Watch UFC 180 Werdum vs. Hunt Free with Grappling Mastery

Come Watch UFC 180 with the Grappling Mastery Team

Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Grappling Mastery will be hosting the UFC 180 Werdum vs. Hunt

Join the Party on Facebook!

To attend you must be a Grappling Mastery Team Member or Guest.  Grappling Mastery is hosting, which means there is no cost to you!  Just come prepared to have a good time, good food, and drinks.  Location and other Details will be announced in class.

If you love MMA and want to learn the techniques of your favorite UFC Fighters come check out our BJJ and MMA Academy for 30 Days Free!!

UFC 180 Werdum vs. Hunt

POST YOUR PREDICTIONS IN THE COMMENTS BELOW:

Fight Card Reposted from BloodyElbow.com

Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, PPV)

Mark Hunt vs. Fabricio Werdum
Jake Ellenberger vs.Kelvin Gastelum
Dennis Bermudez vs. Ricardo Lamas
Augusto Montano vs. Chris Heatherly
Hector Urbina vs. Edgar Garcia

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)

Yair Rodriguez vs. Leonardo Morales (TUF Featherweight Final)
Alejandro Perez vs. Jose Alberto Quinonez (TUF Bantamweight Final)
Jessica Eye vs. Leslie Smith
Gabriel Benitez vs. Humberto Brown

Preliminary Card (7 PM ET/4 PM PT, Fight Pass)

Enrique Briones vs. Guido Cannetti
Marco Beltran vs. Marlon Vera

Leave a comment: